Home » Aqua Utilities, Florida » House Committee To Consider HB1379
Jan
28

HB 1379 goes to the House Energy and Utilities Subcommittee this Tuesday, January 31st, 2012, at 12:30 pm.

Below are the email addresses of all the committee members. Please encourage them to support HB 1379.

Also, encourage your District Senator and Representative to attend this meeting and ask for its passage.

You can send one email (drag, copy and paste all email addresses into address line of a “new” email you’re going to send), or you can click on each individual address and send one at a time.

Ben.Albritton@myfloridahouse.gov
Lori.Berman@myfloridahouse.gov
Jeff.Clemens@myfloridahouse.gov
Janet.Cruz@myfloridahouse.gov
Daniel.Davis@myfloridahouse.gov
Shawn.Harrison@myfloridahouse.gov
Clay.Ingram@myfloridahouse.gov
George.Moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov
Peter.Nehr@myfloridahouse.gov
Kathleen.Passidomo@myfloridahouse.gov
Scott.Plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
Elizabeth.Porter@myfloridahouse.gov
Michelle.Rehwinkel@myfloridahouse.gov
Greg.Steube@myfloridahouse.gov
Alan.Williams@myfloridahouse.gov

Thanks for your support.

Add reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.